Beethoven’s Birthday 2018

A special thank-you to ACMC donors and sponsors including drinks, dessert, and live chamber music! Invitation for two based on giving level ($100+ given within the calendar year).


String Quartet No. 8, Op. 59 No. 2 | Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

  • Allegro
  • Molto adagio
  • Allegretto
  • Finale. Presto

Christopher Whitley & Kumiko Sakamoto, violins
Luis Bellorín, viola
Titilayo Ayangade, cello

Blast from the past… former students perform!

Serenade in D Major, Op. 8 | Ludwig van Beethoven
I. Marcia: Allegro-Adagio

Saskia Gregg, violin (Class of 2015)
Katie Anderson, viola (Class of 2018)
Ashley Wang, cello (Class of 2014)

Follow ACMC
Send this to a friend