Board and Staff


Dr. Michelle Schumann
Artistic Director

Peter Helf
Executive Director

Jeni Gossard
Director of Education

Aurel Garza-Tucker
Assistant Director of Education & Production

Madeline Warner
Patron Relations

Felicity Coltman
Artistic Director Emeritus

Current Interns

Thomas Kurtz, Education Intern

Check out our Internship page for open positions!

Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Julia Marsden, President
  • Eric Wittek, Vice-President
  • Anne Marie Palmer, Treasurer
  • Judy Matula, Secretary

Board Members

Para LaNell Agboga, Carl Caricari, Roanna Flowers, Daryl Fox, Edward Garris, Martin McCain, Claudia Perez, Herb Schwetman, Ken Whiteside

Advisory Council

Steve Adler, Harriet Alexander, Peter Bay, Jenny Cloudman, Michael Crowl, Jeri DeAngelis, Dennis Hobbs, Jeff Kodosky, Wendi Kushner, Laraine Lasdon, Rachel May, Fiona Otten, Rick Salwen, Ora Shay

Learn More

Fill out the form below to learn more about ACMC's Board of Directors and how you can join.
Follow ACMC
Send this to a friend